Contact Us

Phone: (800) 362-7257
Local: (618) 244-2210
Fax: (618) 244-5209
Email: prochild@rlc.edu
Project CHILD Staff Directory

Our office hours are Monday through Thursday from 8:00am to 4:30pm, and Friday from 8:00am to 4:00pm. We are located on the Rend Lake College campus at: 327 Potomac Blvd, Suite C., Mount Vernon, Illinois 62864

Please direct all post to:

Project CHILD
PO Box 827
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Project CHILD Directory

Tranae Brockhouse

Director

Extension: x-103
brockhouse@rlc.edu

Cary Hottes

CCAP Coordinator

Extension: x-118
hottesc@rlc.edu

Lisa Bicanich

Financial Specialist

Extension: x-121
bicanichl@rlc.edu

Kathy Byars

CCAP Specialist

Extension: x-117
byarsk@rlc.edu

Kathy Carr

CCAP Specialist

Extension: x-105
carrk@rlc.edu

Gayla Davenport

CCAP Specialist

Extension: x-113
davenportg@rlc.edu

Courtney Hatcher

Quality Specialist

Extension: x-112
hatcherc@rlc.edu

Trinda Heitmeyer

Data Specialist

Extension: x-101
heitmeyert@rlc.edu

Lori Irvin

CCAP Specialist

Extension: x-102
irvinl@rlc.edu

Cathi Jackson

CCAP Specialist

Extension: x-115
jacksonc@rlc.edu

Kaira James

CCAP Monitor

Extension: x-114
jamesk@rlc.edu

Jamie Nichols

Infant/Toddler Specialist

Extension: x-120
nicholsj@rlc.edu

Paula Schnicker-Johnson

Quality Specialist/Training Coordinator

Extension: x-111
johnsonp@rlc.edu